<![CDATA[Smart Start of Yadkin County - News]]>Thu, 07 Dec 2017 06:40:52 -0800Weebly<![CDATA[Snacks With Santa]]>Wed, 06 Dec 2017 14:19:03 GMThttp://yadkinchild.org/news/december-06th-2017
]]>
<![CDATA[Board Meeting Reminder]]>Mon, 04 Dec 2017 16:22:57 GMThttp://yadkinchild.org/news/board-meeting-reminder4655012Smart Start of Yadkin County will hold its monthly board meeting Monday, December 11, 2017 at 12:00 pm at our 105 Woodlyn Drive, Yadkinville location.  The Executive Committee Meeting will be at 11:00 am. ]]><![CDATA[Snacks With Santa]]>Fri, 01 Dec 2017 20:49:03 GMThttp://yadkinchild.org/news/snacks-with-santa1720981]]><![CDATA[Open House!!!]]>Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:43:51 GMThttp://yadkinchild.org/news/open-house]]><![CDATA[Our new location is now OPEN!]]>Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:53:15 GMThttp://yadkinchild.org/news/our-new-location-is-now-openWe are located at 105 Woodlyn Drive, Yadkinville. Our hours are Monday - Friday, 8 am - 5 pm. We look forward to having you come out and check out the new location!
]]>
<![CDATA[Snacks with Santa]]>Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:13:40 GMThttp://yadkinchild.org/news/snacks-with-santa6470381]]><![CDATA[Bingo Fund Raiser]]>Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:00:03 GMThttp://yadkinchild.org/news/bingo-fund-raiser8676614]]><![CDATA[Cookies with Santa]]>Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:07:09 GMThttp://yadkinchild.org/news/november-15th-2017]]><![CDATA[Walk Into Winter Wonderland]]>Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:06:18 GMThttp://yadkinchild.org/news/walk-into-winter-wonderland]]><![CDATA[Snacks With Santa]]>Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:52:37 GMThttp://yadkinchild.org/news/snacks-with-santa7723668]]>